Team

We are here for you

Stefan Mösl, 
m3-ZT GmbH - Your civil engineers in the city and province of Salzburg
Expert

DI (FH) Stefan MÖSL

Managing Director
Expert

AREA OF TENDERING AND CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
Construction scheduling / Cost planning / Expert opinion / Consulting

stefan@m3-zt.at
+43 664 1323092

Christoph Mösl, 
m3-ZT GmbH - Your civil engineers in the city and province of Salzburg
Planning, official procedures

DI (FH) Christoph MÖSL

Managing Director
Planning management

ARCHITECTURE AND TECHNOLOGY DIVISION
Concept / Draft / Authorities and submission procedure

christoph@m3-zt.at
+43 664 5138424


Nikolaus Eisl

Nikolaus EISL, B.Sc.

Technical Manager / 3D laser scan / 3D building modeling / VR
nikolaus@m3-zt.at
+43 660 5492989

Martin Frenkenberger

DI Martin FRENKENBERGER

Architecture / Site management /
3D building modeling / VR
martin@m3-zt.at
+43 664 5215678

Michael Eisl

Michael EISL

Drone / 3D laser scan /
3D building modeling / VR / social media
michael@m3-zt.at
+43 670 2062817

Florian Eisl

Mst. Florian EISL

Master carpenter / furniture planning /
3D building modeling / VR
florian@m3-zt.at
+43 664 1443074

Thomas Neumann

Thomas NEUMANN

Lawyer in training

thomas@m3-zt.at
+43 660 4950936

Katharina Mösl

Katharina MÖSL, B.A.

Graphics / Homepage

katharina@m3-zt.at
+43 660 4839801

This website uses cookies
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that have been collected as part of your use of the Services.

data protection
This website uses cookies so that we can offer you the best possible user experience. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognizing you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

Strictly Necessary Cookies
Strictly Necessary Cookie should be enabled at all times so that we can save your preferences for cookie settings.

Marketing & Statistics
This website uses Google Analytics to collect anonymous information such as the number of visitors to the site and the most popular pages. Leave this cookie enabled helps us to improve our website.

Google Tag Manager
This is a tag management system. Using the Google Tag Manager, tags can be integrated centrally via a user interface. Tags are small pieces of code that represent activitiescan track. Script codes from other tools are integrated via the Google Tag Manager. The Tag Manager makes it possible to control when a specific tag is triggered.