Team

Wir sind für sie da

Im Detail

DI (FH) Christoph Mösl
Architektur, Entwurf, Behörden
Geschäftsführer
christoph@m3-zt.at
+43 (0)664 5138424

m3-ZT GmbH - Ihre Ziviltechniker in Stadt und Land Salzburg

DI (FH) Matthias Mösl
Statik
, Tragwerksplanung
Geschäftsführer
office@m3-zt.at
+43 (0)660 4807625

DI (FH) Stefan Mösl
Bauabwicklung, Sachverständiger, Consulting

Geschäftsführer
stefan@m3-zt.at
+43 (0)664 1323092

Nikolaus Eisl
Technik, 3D-Gebäudemodellierung
, VR
nikolaus@m3-zt.at
+43 (0)660 5492989

DI Martin Frenkenberger
Technik, 3D-Gebäudemodellierung, VR

martin@m3-zt.at
+43 (0) 664 5215678

Florian Eisl
Technik, 3D-Gebäudemodellierung, VR

florian@m3-zt.at
+43 (0)664 1443074

Michael Eisl
3D-Gebäudemodellierung, VR

michael@m3-zt.at
+43 (0)670 2062817

B.A. Katharina Mösl
Grafik und PR

katharina@m3-zt.at
+43 (0)660 4839801